團隊 Team


Anthony Chou

President

anthony@mygtti.com.tw

Lillian Chan

RA Lab Head

lillian@mygtti.com.tw

Peggy Tsai

RA Lab ADM Manager

peggy@mygtti.com.tw

Michael Peng

RA Lab Technical Manager

michael@mygtti.com.tw

Jacky Chen

Service Manager

jacky@mygtti.com.tw

Anne Yang

Sales Manager

anne@mygtti.com.tw

Michelle Chou

Sales Manager

michelle@mygtti.com.tw

I BUILT MY SITE FOR FREE USING